These Bylaws may be amended in conjunction with any regular or special meeting of the members by a majority of those voting by ballot, provided a summary of all amendments is included, in writing, with the ballot. The full text of amendments will be available by request and on the Cooperative website.

All titles and headings of the articles in these Bylaws, sections, and subsections are for convenience and reference only and do not affect the interpretation of any Bylaw article, section or subsection.

The foregoing bylaws were amended by a vote of the members of Flathead Electric Cooperative on April 12, 2021.

President: Duane Braaten
Secretary: Jerry Bygren