What areas are included in the Co-op’s service territory?

Flathead Electric Co-op serves the greater Flathead Valley including Kalispell and west to Libby, Whitefish, Bigfork, Columbia Falls to Essex, Lakeside and south to Rollins, and Swan Lake, as well as the small Silvergate-Cooke City communities of southern Montana. You can view the service territory on the Co-op’s outage map.